We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Belden's Automotive & Tires
210-690-1100
8825 Fredericksburg Rd
San Antonio, TX 78240
29.523593 -98.574438
http://beldensma.mechanicnet.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 10/18/2018
Professional, friendly and honest customer service.
  Tamara 09/13/2018
  Erika 09/06/2018
  Andrea 09/05/2018
  Jesse 08/30/2018
Great job and came through quickly as promised
  Benny 07/26/2018
  Steve 07/26/2018
Great service and friendly staff.
  Troy 07/19/2018
I had continuous trouble with my brakes from the day I let Brake Check work in them. I hated to spend the same $800 twice however, my brakes seem to be working great.
  Paul 06/28/2018
There's a good reason why I enjoy going to Belden's. Trust. Plain and simple. The service is top notch. I highly recommend them.
  Teresa 05/31/2018
Love you guys
  Ed 05/25/2018
  Wendy 05/03/2018
Awesome customer service!
  Alissa 04/19/2018
I loved the work that the people did with my vehicle! Everyone was very nice to speak to and even when there was a problem after I left the shop, they helped me out quickly with no charge. Definitely would recommend to anyone in the Bexar/ San Antonio area that needs automotive help.
  Diana 04/12/2018
We appreciate your customer service focus. Thank you to Alex and Michael at the Fredericksburg Rd. location for being so courteous and helpful. We send our young adult daughter to Belden's because we know that you will help ensure her safety by carefully evaluating her (old used) car thoroughly. Thank you for reliable service with integrity.
  Sandra 04/07/2018
  Delfino 03/15/2018
Customer service and reasonable prices keeps me coming back to Beldon's for my truxk repairs.
  Gabriel 03/14/2018
  Loren 02/15/2018
Very friendly and helpful!
  Sharon 02/03/2018
Always pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I've never been disappointed in the work they've done. I never consider taking my car troubles anywhere else. Always Belden's.
  James 10/27/2017
As always first class personal service that leaves me confident that my car will be done right and I can drive with confidence.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-690-1100
near by local auto car shop
8825 Fredericksburg Rd
San Antonio, TX 78240
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo